1 2 3…Breakouts Free

Hi everyone !

it’s been a long time since i’ve blogged here but i have my reasons. I’m working on different projects and one of them is writing articles for Shopperlottie.

It’s a digital magazine created by and contributed to by bloggers.

I was really excited to start this journey with them and i can feel more motivated to pursue a blogging career.

So without delay, here’s my first article. I hope you’ll enjoy it !

I’ll put the link, if you want to check it on the website : 1 2 3 Breakouts Free

x      x     x

Hello Everyone,

I know that like the majority of girls have a breakouts problems. It’s mainly caused by an Junk food, stress (work or school), period or an unhealthy skin.

I’m working 8 to 9 hours a day and sometimes i only want to crash on bed with my makeup on or use wipes without cleaning my face afterwards. Then i started to have breakouts a bit often than usual

So today, i’m going to share my routine which until now really helped me reduce my breakouts.

I only need 3 steps to do that :

1- Remove IMG_2541my make up :

For that, i use my NaturGreen virgin cococut oil. Just a small aIMG_2540mout can remove all the make up, even if it’s waterproof. After massaging my face, i clean it with a warm towel.

2-Cleansing :

Cleansing is a major step for a clear skin. It helps breaking down the make-up and getting rid any residues that can clog the pores. Don’t forget to get a cleanser that suits your skin type.

IMG_2543In my case, i use Clinique liquid facial soap extra-mild and it worked wonders for my skin. I don’t need to scrub hard, i just tend to distribute the product on the zones i need to be cleaned and then rinse it several times with lukewarm water.

3-Toning & moisturizing :

Now the last steps ! After cleansing my skin, i tone it with my Byphasse Face soft toner loti
on which had rosewater and is alcohol free. So, it’s is totally gentle on the skin.

IMG_2542
After that, my skin is ready to get hydrated. I take a small amount of my coconut oil and i warm it in my palms and then i spread it all over my face. As i read recently on NoSkinProblems.com, Coconut oil has an anti-inflammatory and antibacterial action. oil kills germs and bacteria and it has for skin acne a regenerating and clarifying properties.

That was my routine for a clear skin. I hope you liked it !

You can find me on Instagram & Twitter.

See you !

Cosmic J

Leave a comment